My birthday and stuff(and a present for you)

Yeah that’s TRUE dreams don’t
Come TRUE if U don’t try to make them come TRUE U have to try and make them come TRUE. 😀 🙂

Cristian Mihai

So, yeah, it’s Christmas here in Romania. So merry Christmas and stuff. I’m not good at these sort of things, so I’ll just say this: we always want something… we always wish for something. And it’s good, and I hope you all get what you want. But it’s also equally important to realize that dreams don’t come true unless you try to make them come true.

Anyway… I’m 22 now. I don’t feel older, wiser, or taller. Maybe because I’m not. I’m still me.

View original post 375 more words

Posted on December 25, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

